Abudhabi-co.com Investigation
Placed in HYIP |After reading this investigation, there is an indication that abudhabi-co.com will ended scam someday. Since they refuse to show the people their real company data, because i think there is no such data aka no real company.
But, as every hyip player said, as long as they paid me, i don’t care. But this is just an information for your, so you’ll never invest a large amount of fund on one HYIP program. Do due diligent first, and ask other people about the program you want to join.
This is the whois of Abudhabi-co.com
Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM
Registrant:
Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd.
Fawaz Ali Al Jowdar (admin@abudhabi-co.com)
Al Ghaith Holding Tower- 5th Floor
Airport Road
Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street 2
Abu Dhabi,NA
AE
Tel. +971.97124146760
Creation Date: 21-Aug-2008
Expiration Date: 21-Aug-2009
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.abudhabi-co.com
ns1.abudhabi-co.com
What do you think?? Post comment about your opinion, but please keep it relevant.. :)
Oh yeah.. you maybe can find more information about Abudhabi-co.com Investigation in HYIP categories or you just simply search on our search bar with specific keyword. Enjoy your stay here and please inform us if you need anything, including Advertising campaign or else. Ciao!
MD Fund - mdfund.net Investigation
Description: Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. MD Fund is a private investment club founded by an experienced and professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world. MD Fund International LLC is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. After years of successful partnership with some investment clubs and working offline with private investors we finally decided to launch our private online investment platform on April, 2008. Profits from these investments are used...
Do you think swisscashguide and swisscash is the same admin?
Do you think swisscashguide.com is another swisscash temp website or is just fake website to get profit from misinformation in today condition. But from simple investigation, Swisscashguide is host from shared hosting, why they use it? is it because to avoid blocking by interpol or just want to limited the cost? You can decide it. From whois info, we gather info: Creation Date........ 2007-08-20 Registration Date.... 2007-08-20 Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-20 Organisation Name.... Joseph Varentoze Organisation Address. P O Box 99800 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. EmeryVille Organisation Address. 94662 Organisation Address. CA ...
Sunshine Empire Latest Investigation
Sunshine agents call it as MLM plan. This is Pyramid scam because money paid is not exchanged against any product or service. However legally you cann't sue them because when you sign up they give you shares of the company making you partner in their business, so on paper its not MLM scheme that you join. You are partner, if they make money you make, if they loose you loose. Most of the pyramid schemes go bust quite soon because they promise to double or triple the amount in very short time, usually less than 1 year. Some people in the...
P-2-P Network is Internet Fraud
North Dakota Securities Commissioner Karen Tyler announced today that the Securities Department is actively investigating a Canadian-based, internet fraud scheme currently being promoted in several communities in North Dakota, including Bismarck and Jamestown. "Pathway-2-Prosperity" or "P-2-P Network" promises returns of 1.5% to 2.67% per day. An example hyped in its website of $100 invested in the "60 Day Plan" would return over $260 in just two months. "This has all the earmarks of a classic Ponzi scheme with money from later investors used to pay unrealistically high returns to early investor/promoters, who then bring in their family members, friends and...
Is e-bullion Really Finished?
July 28th, 2008 was a Monday night like most other weeknights but as the sun set over the California coastline about 6:35 p.m. e-bullion's Pamela Fayed was being murdered. This is a tragic event, a mother has died and she was someone the DGC industry knew very well. She leaves behind two young daughters. By sunrise the next morning, all of the local news channels were running the story and a lot of details on the day to day operation of Goldfinger Coin & Bullion Sales were starting to appear on index pages across the Internet. Most of the California television and...
-->
-  abudhabi (4)  abudhabi-co.com (3)  Al Ghaith Holding Tower, 5th Floor, Airport Road (2)  abudhabi-co.com scam (1)  p-2-p network prosperity domain oct 2009 (1)  bullion market abudhabi (1)  ns2.abudhabi-co.com (1)  abudhabi co scam or not (1)  p-2-p network investment club (1) 
All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.