Explanatin from Admin ToledanoForex.com, Art Toledano
Placed in News |I will keep this forum on my daily agenda. Looks like a busy place and I like the action.
My site does not consist of a script because I prefer to do everything manually for security reasons.
I researched hyips before coming online and studied the major downfalls.
I have eliminated these downfalls in the conception of TFX.
No script=No script hacking.
DDos shield=Less chance of DDos.
Emergency Backup Forum=A place to congregate and communicate if site is out and the Main Forum also goes down.
Backup email system= Access to admin if site is out and server mail is down.
Four Payment Processors= Versatilty of fund transfer for you and me. Should not trust just one. They suffer DDOS also.
Low interest rate= Program longevity. Forex earnings are up and down. At 2% daily I can sustain a steady payout all clients. No problem.
Automated sites are great with loads of features but that doesn”t guarantee payments.
Based on research, scripts malfunction and do not credit accounts from time to time.
You dont have to worry about that at TFX.
I credit the accounts manually from the pay processors server(e-gold,Liberty Reserve,etc…)therefore there wont be any missing payments.
What do you think?? Post comment about your opinion, but please keep it relevant.. :)
Oh yeah.. you maybe can find more information about Explanatin from Admin ToledanoForex.com, Art Toledano in News categories or you just simply search on our search bar with specific keyword. Enjoy your stay here and please inform us if you need anything, including Advertising campaign or else. Ciao!
Elitemoney Investment
elitemoney.net only pay in stp. the ****head admin dont pay in other currencies (lr, pm or some other else) mine was due date on the 19th but till now i havent got a penny from the ****head admin, so it is a scam u can check goldpoll site and some other hyip forum. it is cleary mentioned that elitemoney is scam well it is scam i have been emailing 3 times to the ****head admin. and he didnt reply any of my mail is it clear for everybody? invest to elitemoney if u are rich enough...
April Carter Group (ACG)
AprilCarter is one of the premier players in NASDAQ and FOREX broker. We're headquartered in the Australia Exchange Center, right smack in the center of the world's futures trading capitol. We've been registered with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) as a Futures Commission Merchant since 2002, and we're also a member of the National Futures Association (NFA). The four AprilCarter principals actively engaged in day-to-day operations bring to the company nearly 100 years worth of combined futures industry experience -- as floor brokers, pit traders, exchange directors, and brokerage firm owners/managers -- so we know every aspect of the...
Butur - Butur.info
Min deposite is $1 Max deposite is $2,000 20% - 30% every 4 hours 5% - 30% bonus Bonus we pay before payment 1 6 total payments Total earning is 125% - 210% No admin fee No login Join Us any time Payment made 24 hours non stop daily Every payment directly to your e-gold and LR account E-gold Payment and libertyreserve www.butur.info...
Do you think swisscashguide and swisscash is the same admin?
Do you think swisscashguide.com is another swisscash temp website or is just fake website to get profit from misinformation in today condition. But from simple investigation, Swisscashguide is host from shared hosting, why they use it? is it because to avoid blocking by interpol or just want to limited the cost? You can decide it. From whois info, we gather info: Creation Date........ 2007-08-20 Registration Date.... 2007-08-20 Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-20 Organisation Name.... Joseph Varentoze Organisation Address. P O Box 99800 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. EmeryVille Organisation Address. 94662 Organisation Address. CA ...
Abudhabi-co.com Investigation
After reading this investigation, there is an indication that abudhabi-co.com will ended scam someday. Since they refuse to show the people their real company data, because i think there is no such data aka no real company. But, as every hyip player said, as long as they paid me, i don't care. But this is just an information for your, so you'll never invest a large amount of fund on one HYIP program. Do due diligent first, and ask other people about the program you want to join. This is the whois of Abudhabi-co.com Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM Registrant: Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd. Fawaz Ali...
-  script (5)  admin (2)  toledanoforex.com (2)  DDoS (1) 
All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.