GoldenForex - www.golden-forex.net

Placed in HYIP |
  GoldenForex - www.golden-forex.net

GoldenForex is a Company officially registered in British Virgin Islands as an
International Business Company with a financial license to manage 3. parts money.
That means that they have legal right to invest money on behalf of the members.

GoldenForex have a mature work method and with low risk. GoldenForex sent
funds to a reliable Forex Broker and operate with margin of 10% of the money,
to minimize risk. GoldenForex is a REAL forex program. It’s your passive income longlife!

The operations are carried through by an experienced operator and they have
two more experienced traders to stay 24 hours online, monday to friday.

Plans:

Normal Plan: $1 to $199 = 10% weekly
Premium Plan: $200+ = 15% weekly

-Info about GoldenForex: Certificate of Incorporation of the company and
scanned copy of the drivers license of the administrator.
-Point of contact: where are based (home address and office address),
phone number, cellphone - of the administrator and the traders.

-Provide: trading proofs weekly.
-Excellent Full support: via phone or e-mail 7 days a week.

E-gold, E-bullion, Pecunix, Liberty Reserve and Wire Transfer accepted. Compound option.

website: www.golden-forex.net





No related posts




Your Ad Here
-->



All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.

Post a Feedback


  • Links


  • Sponsor

  •