Latest news from a3union.com ( 22 Aug 2007 )

Placed in HYIP, News |

Our trading team have picked the stock based on reports from our StockMagnet software located at http://watch.a3union.com as all our previous successful trades. Countrywide Financial Corp. (NYSE: CFC) have decreased in price first but increased shortly after Bank of America announced their plan to invest $2 Billion in the corporation. However the volume has increased and our software generated an alert a day before that, which later lead to serious profit.

About 450,000 of shares have been purchased on Wednesday afternoon right before the market close, with intentions to hold ‘overnight’. All shares were sold next trading day during the morning market hours.

As A3Union capital is getting heavier, it is not that easy to sell all the shares at once, without affecting the trend of the stock. Therefore we had to be extremely careful and sell about 80,000 shares per hour. Total profit generated - over $1M or 9.8%.



What do you think?? Post comment about your opinion, but please keep it relevant.. :)

Oh yeah.. you maybe can find more information about Latest news from a3union.com ( 22 Aug 2007 ) in HYIP, News categories or you just simply search on our search bar with specific keyword. Enjoy your stay here and please inform us if you need anything, including Advertising campaign or else. Ciao!




Minvestment Latest news
August 27, 2007 Temporary problems with e-gold We would like to inform you that e-gold is currently experiencing technical problems and their website is either partially available or not available at all. Please be sure that all pending withdrawal requests will be processed once their servers resume operation. Also, you will be able to deposit funds into your Minvestment accounts once their system returns to normal operation. September 6, 2007 We Accept E-bullion We have started to accept e-bullion. We accept deposits via both e-bullion currency and e-bullion gold. The same minimum deposit requirements apply. You can add your e-bullion account...
E-goldExcel - e-goldexcel.com Scam Alert
E-goldExcel is a leading global investment manager that provides financial expertise for both to the companies, and private investors worldwide. Our goal is providing investors the higher yields than bank deposits while minimizing the risks normally associated with higher performing investments. Distinctive feature of our company is the disciplined and structured approach to the property and finance markets. 3% to 4.5% Daily for 70 Days! 7% Referral Commission Payout is within 24 hours There are no withdrawal fees or limits. You can cashout as many times as you want. All transactions are handled via e-gold Full D-DoS protection Dedicated Server We offer $5.00 FREE Signup Bonus for every deposit...
Do you think swisscashguide and swisscash is the same admin?
Do you think swisscashguide.com is another swisscash temp website or is just fake website to get profit from misinformation in today condition. But from simple investigation, Swisscashguide is host from shared hosting, why they use it? is it because to avoid blocking by interpol or just want to limited the cost? You can decide it. From whois info, we gather info: Creation Date........ 2007-08-20 Registration Date.... 2007-08-20 Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-20 Organisation Name.... Joseph Varentoze Organisation Address. P O Box 99800 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. EmeryVille Organisation Address. 94662 Organisation Address. CA ...
FFG Trading Information
Description Putting money aside for the future is always a provident decision, making it grow makes even more sense. There are many forms of investments to choose from and Ferrum Forex Group LLC (FFG) offers you an opportunity to invest in Forex Market. We aim to deliver powerful and risk-adjusted investment returns to our investors, achieving consistent performance through the quality of our people and experience. Here are latest news from FFG Trading. FFG Trading Online since February 23, 2008 Mar 29, 2008, 17:01 New Domain Name Our domain name has been changed to ffg-traders.com. Please accept our humblest apologies for any inconvenience this extended outage...
Invest4FastProfit Latest news
2008-01-07 12:36:46pm Dear customers, we completed reorganization of our business and staff. We plan to represent new deposits plans soon. Every day we hard working to make our services better for you. Please, support us! Thanks. 2008-01-06 01:41:02am Special thanks from our Payments Operator (Linda Hoffmann). She have a good rest now, after hard works on holidays. 2008-01-06 01:37:19am Dear customers, I would like to thank you for support of I4FP on forums and monitors. It's very important, because speed up our rating and popularity. Thanks. 2008-01-06 01:30:01am Several new monitors are added. Please, support us. 2008-01-05 10:04:42am Dear customers, After long debate we have decided to change our...





All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.

  1. One Feedback on “Latest news from a3union.com ( 22 Aug 2007 )”

  2. A3union identified as a Ponzi/Scam by Pecunix and gets the scam/Ponzi warning screen in it’s account (payments@a3union.com) and e-gold has value limited the account(s)

    http://pecunix.com/pay.me?payments@a3union.com

    A3Union and Other Classic Multi Million Dollar Ponzi Scams pt1

    Pecunix Takes Proactive Approach To Curbing HYIP Ponzis

    Mark
    DigitalMoneyWorld

    By Mark Herpel

Post a Feedback


  • Links