MD Fund - mdfund.net Investigation
Placed in HYIP |Description:
Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because
they’re not financial experts. MD Fund is a private investment club founded by an experienced and
professional management group, provides investment products and service all over the world.
MD Fund International LLC is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market
trading and investing in various funds and activities. After years of successful partnership with some
investment clubs and working offline with private investors we finally decided to launch our private
online investment platform on April, 2008. Profits from these investments are used to enhance
our program and increase its stability for the long term.
MD Fund International LLC has various established relationships
with reputable private investment clubs. We understand every
aspect of market needs and strive to create and manage wealth
in several ways to provide peace of mind for its clients.
Whois check
Domain name: mdfund.net
Name servers:
ns1.afraid.org
ns2.afraid.org
Registrar: RegTime.net Limited
Creation date: 2008-04-08
Expiration date: 2009-04-08
Registrant:
MD Fund International LLC
Email: admin@mdfund.net
Organization: MD Fund LLC
Address: 4210 S Creyts Rd
City: Lansing
State: MI
ZIP: 48917
Country: US
Phone: +1.9095819581
Fax:
For Administrative Contact, Technical Contact and Billing Contactusing the same data as Registrant data.
Investigation:
I don’t know why the company using a free DNS as affraid.org
and this IP also used by these website
There are 3 domains hosted on this IP address.
Here are a few of them:
1. Capitalizer.net
2. Cb-secure.biz
3. Goldsweetgold.com
Also, when their domain registered on 8 april 2008, and they start their program in the next day, Apr 9, 2008 (taken from their info).
I don’t know with you, but i will start to collect my fund before they start to scam.
Abudhabi-co.com Investigation
After reading this investigation, there is an indication that abudhabi-co.com will ended scam someday. Since they refuse to show the people their real company data, because i think there is no such data aka no real company. But, as every hyip player said, as long as they paid me, i don't care. But this is just an information for your, so you'll never invest a large amount of fund on one HYIP program. Do due diligent first, and ask other people about the program you want to join. This is the whois of Abudhabi-co.com Domain Name: ABUDHABI-CO.COM Registrant: Abu Dhabi Investments Company- Etd. Fawaz Ali...
Binor - Binor.ru Review
BINOR is an investment fund. Our major target is the profit to out clients. A team of Western and Russian highly experienced analysts, brokers and traders are helping us to achieve it. We are mostly placing your investments in the project to shares, equities, mutual investment funds, we also place them into trust management within larger scal investment projects. You can invest and enlarge your capital in tandem with us. Our advantages: - Equalization fund - Making payments within 24 hours - Monitoring our project - 24/7 support service The referral program is an alternative source of income. You will get a renumeration every time you...
Estrella Funds Investment
Estrella Funds is a private, international network that formed by trustworthy and knowledgeable professionals. We've quietly bonded together to acquire wealth for our families. And we've been successful… beating the indexes - even when other investors suffered terrible losses in the markets. Our global, free-market approach in building wealth is manifested in the tested and proven investment strategies we use to deliver endless profits to our members. The following are our four fundamental principles: 1. Bulletproof Asset Allocation. No one can time the market - and be right - on a consistent basis. Instead, real-life profit opportunities arise when you spread your investments across...
Do you think swisscashguide and swisscash is the same admin?
Do you think swisscashguide.com is another swisscash temp website or is just fake website to get profit from misinformation in today condition. But from simple investigation, Swisscashguide is host from shared hosting, why they use it? is it because to avoid blocking by interpol or just want to limited the cost? You can decide it. From whois info, we gather info: Creation Date........ 2007-08-20 Registration Date.... 2007-08-20 Expiry Date.......... 2008-08-20 Organisation Name.... Joseph Varentoze Organisation Address. P O Box 99800 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. EmeryVille Organisation Address. 94662 Organisation Address. CA ...
Sunshine Empire Latest Investigation
Sunshine agents call it as MLM plan. This is Pyramid scam because money paid is not exchanged against any product or service. However legally you cann't sue them because when you sign up they give you shares of the company making you partner in their business, so on paper its not MLM scheme that you join. You are partner, if they make money you make, if they loose you loose. Most of the pyramid schemes go bust quite soon because they promise to double or triple the amount in very short time, usually less than 1 year. Some people in the...
Our Blog is the official blog of Talks Network. Post news of what happen with the network, daily interest, network finance and a lot of other think like personal life of our staff.
This is a Woman blog spreading various information, woman issue and interest such as family, beauty, woman health, gossip, celebrity and much more.
Gadget is identical with men toys. In here we showcase the unique, intresting and latest gadget from cheaper price onto expensive, from mass production onto limited edition.
We provide you a large of Freeware listing that you can easily download and its no sign up required. Its free, its easy and its huge.
Cheap Car listing from old car onto a brand new car, we collect data of seller of used car, new car, custom car or very old car.
Hyip investment is a high risk investment. You need to know when to invest and when to widthdraw your fund. All HYIP will scam at the end, so you need to move fast and control your emotion.
Play Games for free or download it and play in your personal computer. Everybody love game and we just give it to you.
Great Deals is our motto. You will find a lot of great deals in here. Lots of products and services waiting for you to buy and close the deal.
Submit PTC fro FREE its absolutly no charge and your PTC program will show up as fast as you press the submit button. More popular your page means more opportunity for other people will sign up under you, and its means more money. Post it now!
Iklan Baris Gratis, penyedia iklan baris gratis tanpa perlu mendaftar, yang anda perlukan hanya mengisi iklan anda dan secara otomatis iklan akan langsung tampil. Gampang bukan?
-  "private investment club" (1)  private (1)  mdfundnet (1) 
All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.