Some comment of MInvestment scam rush!

Placed in HYIP, News, Scam |

From IP: 24.19.172.XXX
Perhaps there is hope. This is the error message I received at attempt to reach
them: info@minvestment.com: 452 4.1.1 … temporary failure

It says “temporary”; wondering if Minvest has intent to recover from some
system failure.

From IP: 122.169.159.XX
Default Re: Minvestment - minvestment.com For all customers affected by
the network issues yesterday, we have successfully installed the new OC-48 card and traffic should
have fully returned to normal. Thank you all for your patience through
this.

Some customers have requested a more technical explanation of what happened, so I will do
my best to provide that At approximately 4:00 AM yesterday morning our NOC was
alerted to a network outage and MCI was immediately balu2u_2003@yahoo.co.in

From IP: 65.12.205.XX
there is a progam that I have been investing with for couple months, last month they went out for about 3 weeks then
they came back, all they did was instead of .com it was.net they were up and running again and still paying I pray this is the case.

From IP: 70.83.204.XXX
According to a chat between mitravita@yahoo.com and another person, MI should be back up on Monday or Tuesday they are moving their servers.If you want the script of this conversation please usimax-tech@videotron.ca and i’ll dend it to you.

From IP: 122.169.158.XXX
minvestment is no more…..it became sacm…atleast join other good companies to recover yourself….give me mail balu2u_2003@yahoo.co.in call 919247596540



What do you think?? Post comment about your opinion, but please keep it relevant.. :)

Oh yeah.. you maybe can find more information about Some comment of MInvestment scam rush! in HYIP, News, Scam categories or you just simply search on our search bar with specific keyword. Enjoy your stay here and please inform us if you need anything, including Advertising campaign or else. Ciao!




Minvestment - Minvestment.com
At Minvestment.com, we have always strived to ensure that our investment offer is accessible to everyone. This is the reason why we have lowered the minimum deposit requirement to only $15. We wanted to make it possible for you to evaluate and see the benefits of investing with Minvestment.com without having to raise substantial investment capital. Once you are 100% satisfied with the reliability and security of our company, you can proceed to make a larger investment. Our plans are tailor-made to meet the needs and requirements of investors of varying financial resources. Minvestment.com is a private investment company. We have...
Long Term Paying Current Hyips
We often get questions as to which hyips are paying the longest. Well here is a list of some of the longest paying, currently operating programs. Note that we are not recommending these programs in any way, just listing the ones that have been around the longest. Make your own decisions and never invest more than you can afford to lose. Hyips are very Risky. InvestManager Invest-Manager Forum 0.9-2.5% daily return Paying for 829 Days LargeSum LargeSum Forum 1.6-2.0% daily return Paying for 315 Days Cobex Trade Cobex Trade Forum 1.2-3.9% daily return Paying for 245 Days Minvestment Minvestment Forum 1.4-2.3% daily return...
Minvestment Latest news
August 27, 2007 Temporary problems with e-gold We would like to inform you that e-gold is currently experiencing technical problems and their website is either partially available or not available at all. Please be sure that all pending withdrawal requests will be processed once their servers resume operation. Also, you will be able to deposit funds into your Minvestment accounts once their system returns to normal operation. September 6, 2007 We Accept E-bullion We have started to accept e-bullion. We accept deposits via both e-bullion currency and e-bullion gold. The same minimum deposit requirements apply. You can add your e-bullion account...
How to avoid scam…? They look real…
Here some of tips and suggestions: the best rule to avoid scam is - take it as scammer. don't trust it even it looks very provable. just be financially educated, also compute the returns if it is feasible. You will be far away to be scammed. most scams can make themselves look "financially feasible" and most nowadays are reducing their returns so they look "realistic". not that they aren't still a scam anyway. No HYIP is NO SCAM. Simple. think before acting. Experience helps them to distinguish a bit, the fact is they have similar features, so the more you play the more you are aware...
Elitemoney Investment
elitemoney.net only pay in stp. the ****head admin dont pay in other currencies (lr, pm or some other else) mine was due date on the 19th but till now i havent got a penny from the ****head admin, so it is a scam u can check goldpoll site and some other hyip forum. it is cleary mentioned that elitemoney is scam well it is scam i have been emailing 3 times to the ****head admin. and he didnt reply any of my mail is it clear for everybody? invest to elitemoney if u are rich enough...





All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.

Post a Feedback


  • Links