WARNING : the BPIC banner above : Lies ?

Placed in HYIP, News |

Above is a banner advertising the “investment services” (?) of the BPIC - the Brabus Private Investment Club.

On their web-site, they claim to have been licenced by the Bermuda Monetary Authority, and show a scan of this licence.

I took a copy of that and sent it to the investment department of the BMA itself. I asked if this was a valid licence, and if they were still licenced and registered with the BMA.

This is the reply I received today :

————————————————————————–

Dear Dr. (my name)

I can confirm that the company you are enquiring about, Brabus Private Investment Club, is not and never was licensed by the Bermuda Monetary Authority.

The copy of the licence included in your email is not a true licence and was not obtained from this Authority.

We will look into this matter straight away. I thank-you for bringing it to our attention.

With kind regards,

Wendy D. Hnatiuk, CA
Senior Analyst
Investment Department
Bermuda Monetary Authority
Phone: 1-441-278-0322
Fax: 1-441-278-0272

————————————————————————-

So … now you know!

I am not calling them a scam - they may actually have a genuine business. Also, on their web-site, they claim to have a staff of 70 people, and are operative in four different countries around the world.

BUT … why tell lies about being registered and licenced by the Bermudian authorities?

Take great care before you “invest” any money with BPIC.



What do you think?? Post comment about your opinion, but please keep it relevant.. :)

Oh yeah.. you maybe can find more information about WARNING : the BPIC banner above : Lies ? in HYIP, News categories or you just simply search on our search bar with specific keyword. Enjoy your stay here and please inform us if you need anything, including Advertising campaign or else. Ciao!




ThinkBux MySql Downtime
Today ThinkBux just got mysql downtime. When i visit the site, i always get this error: "ThinkBux.com Warning: mysql_fetch_array(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/www/web5/thinkbux.com/thinkbux.com/menu.php on line 11" Can't you visit Thinkbux site? or this is the sign they going to be a scam? Just wait and see Try visit them here...
Beware of Buxsites And Others That You Have To Pay Them First
This is a warning thread about these buxscript sites and other sites in general. I have been in paid to read/clicks business since 2002 and I know what I am talking about. Paid to read and paid to click are sites that are supposed to be free to join and earn free cash. These sites are legal. Now with all these bux sites coming out and all that, they are turning into big scams, risky and so forth. Many of these programs are not paid to. They are paid to get paid for actions, and some of them require you to be...
Minvestment Latest news
August 27, 2007 Temporary problems with e-gold We would like to inform you that e-gold is currently experiencing technical problems and their website is either partially available or not available at all. Please be sure that all pending withdrawal requests will be processed once their servers resume operation. Also, you will be able to deposit funds into your Minvestment accounts once their system returns to normal operation. September 6, 2007 We Accept E-bullion We have started to accept e-bullion. We accept deposits via both e-bullion currency and e-bullion gold. The same minimum deposit requirements apply. You can add your e-bullion account...
Prolex Investment Review
HYIP Description: Prolex is a private investment program which invests mainly in Foreign Exchange (FOREX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures, and with Commodities, Real Estate, and fixed income products. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return Honestly, please do not compare us to something like "HYIP" programs or "games" that are always coming and going. Besides, we do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market Our Trading...





All other brands, product names, company names, trademarks and marks are the properties of their respective owners.

Post a Feedback


  • Links